Home | Departments | Student Services | Library | Clubs | Athletics | NCIVS Policies                                                     Follow us on Twitter!
   


Principal
Mr. G. Girardi

Vice-Principals 
Mrs. J. Garrett
Mr. J. Stewart

Head of Student Services
Mr. M. Scott

Office Supervisor
Ms. D. Iaccino

Bell Times

Periods

Times

A

8:20-9:40

B

9:50-11:05

Lunch

11:05-11:45

C

11:50-1:05

D

1:15-2:30

940 Michigan Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario
N7S 2B1
phone: (519) 542-5545
fax: (519) 542-0571          
map & directions

Site Updated:  September, 2014

Northern News
 
Upcoming Events:
Mon Oct 6 - Grade 12 Post-Secondary Info Night at 7 pm
Tues Oct 7 - College Info Program at Lambton College 10 am
Mon Oct 13 - Thanksgiving
Wed Oct 15 - Progress Reports, Picture Re-takes
Mon Oct 20 - School Council Meeting at 7 pm
Fri Oct 24 - P.D. Day
Mon Oct 27 - University Info Night at St. Clair
Fri Oct 31 - Halloween Activities

For extra help, visit "Back on Track":  Tues and Thurs in Room 105, 2:30 - 4:00
  Future Dates & Information   Quick Links
 
2014-15 Board Calendar                          
 
Sun Nov 2 Clocks Fall Back
Tues Nov 11 Provincial Report Cards
Remembrance Day Assembly
Thurs Nov 13 Parent-Teacher Interviews 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 17 School Council Meeting at 7 pm
Thurs Nov 20 Canadian Senior & Intermediate Math Contest
Fri Nov 21 P.D. Day
Mon Nov 24 Full Disclosure
  Ontario Ministry of Education
EQAO

Student Resources

    On-line Course Selections
2014-2015 Course Calendar

eLearning
Ministry Funded Math Help

 
Board Information
Board Website
School Bus Information

LSSAA Schedules & Highlights
LKDSB EQAO Results