Home | Departments | Student Services | Library | Clubs | Athletics | NCIVS Policies                                                     Follow us on Twitter!
   


Principal
Mr. G. Girardi

Vice-Principals 
Mrs. J. Garrett
Mr. J. Stewart

Head of Student Services
Mr. M. Scott

Office Supervisor
Ms. D. Iaccino

Bell Times

Periods

Times

A

8:20-9:40

B

9:50-11:05

Lunch

11:05-11:45

C

11:50-1:05

D

1:15-2:30

940 Michigan Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario
N7S 2B1
phone: (519) 542-5545
fax: (519) 542-0571          
map & directions

Site Updated:  August, 2014

Northern News
 
Registration for 2014-15:
Tues Aug 26: 8:30 -11:00 (Grade Nines), 12:00-2:30 (All Grades)
Wed Aug 27: 8:3011:00 (All Grades), 12:00-2:30 (All Grades)

Upcoming Events:
Tues Sept 2 - First Day of Classes (Day 2)
Wed Sept 10 - Grade 9 Parent's Night at 7 pm
Wed Sept 10 - Picture Day
Wed Sept 10 - Deadline for Course Change
Fri Sept 19 - P.D. Day
Mon Sept 22 - School Council Meeting at 7 pm
  Future Dates & Information   Quick Links
 
2014-15 Board Calendar
 
Mon Oct 6 Grade 12 Parent Post-Secondary Info Night at 7 pm
Tues Oct 7 College Info Program 10 am at Lambton College
Mon Oct 13 Thanksgiving
Wed Oct 15 Progress Reports
Thurs Oct 16 Picture Re-takes
Mon Oct 20 School Council Meeting at 7 pm
Fri Oct 24 P.D. Day
Mon Oct 27 University Info Night at St. Clair
  Ontario Ministry of Education
EQAO

Student Resources

    On-line Course Selections
2014-2015 Course Calendar

eLearning
Ministry Funded Math Help

 
Board Information
Board Website
School Bus Information

LSSAA Schedules & Highlights
LKDSB EQAO Results